DanS

Jan 16, 2017
I am a complete newb and have a t8v2 box that I got from a friend and it never worked right since he gave it to me. Other then getting connected to Wi-Fi I can't watch anything nor can I update anything. It's using 4.4.2 but I'm completely lost. Is there any hope or should I just buy something else and shoot holes thru this? I did have another box that worked well for awhile on 2.4 but buffered too much so this was the supposed upgrade. Thanx for any help

sean99

Aug 7, 2014
I am a complete newb and have a t8v2 box that I got from a friend and it never worked right since he gave it to me. Other then getting connected to Wi-Fi I can't watch anything nor can I update anything. It's using 4.4.2 but I'm completely lost. Is there any hope or should I just buy something else and shoot holes thru this? I did have another box that worked well for awhile on 2.4 but buffered too much so this was the supposed upgrade. Thanx for any help